Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors and Leadership

Executive Board Leadership

Heather Barnum, APR
Utah Department of Human Services

Jason Carlton, APR
Intermountain Healthcare

Past President
Julie M. Bradford
Zions Bank

Outreach Chair
Holly Heffron, APR
University of Phoenix

Communications Co-Chairs
Brady White
Intermountain Healthcare

Allie Jurkatis
Utah Department of Human Services

Finance Co-Chair
Melanie Johnson
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Membership Chair
Kelleigh Cole, APR
Governor’s Office of Economic Development

Programming Co-Chairs
Paul Murphy
Rocky Mountain Power

Bethany Hyatt
Utah Department of Workforce Services

Committee Leadership

Student Competition
Chris Thomas

Director of Districts
Scott Trotter, APR
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

District Chair
Pete Codella, APR
University of Utah David Eccles School of Business

APR Chair
Christine Denniston, APR
Weber State University

Joint Events Chair
Laura Klarman
Intermountain Riverton Hospital

Golden Spike Awards Liason
Marcus Perry
University of Utah Health Care

Comments, Questions or Feedback?

Contact Us